Nothing else WP7

Hi so I’ve been trying to think of a topic to post on and really all there is to post is about the Corona virus. I’ve seen big changes happening and I mean it, people across the world are starting to get back to their normal lives. There is also a ton of people protesting that they want their businesses to reopen. For this there is two sides of the story and I totally agree with both. I’m starting to get in the groove of doing my normal routine and also I’m wanting things to open up sooner or later. Its been extremely boring since China released it, also they have been experimenting on hornets. That’s what has caused the murder hornets too. I think that China has to stick up to what they have done to the world and give up lying to the media. That will be it for this week and I will be in touch next week.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *