Families Reunite WP8

So for the past 2 months everybody has been in panic mode and nobody has had the chance to go hang out with their other family. They couldn’t see their aunts, uncles,and grandparents. I bet even most parents that were divorced didn’t want to give their child to the other parent because they were scared that the government would do something. Now lets look at whats happening today, today a lot of people are starting to think if this whole thing is a social experiment by the government. So they are not scared that something bad would happen if they left their house to go hang out. Yesterday, I went to my nonnies house and hung out with my cousins. Nobody seemed to care that we were under quarantine and they weren’t supposed to go out. Quarantine is starting to end and we can all see that. I think this might be the end of weekly posts so I might not get back.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *